Apologize to all the friends in my Gmail’s contact list

I’m sorry that sent you such an Email about Hi5, I was caught with chaff by the damn website! So do NOT register in that site, or it may send the same mail to all your contacts in the name of you.

Content of the mail is almost like this:

http://www.hi5.com/register/WEvk.?inviteId=**********************

Joe

Be on your guard against it!

————

很抱歉由于昨天我的失误,上了 Hi5 的当,结果导致我 Gmail 联系人列表内的各位都收到了一封(垃圾)邮件。不要去 Hi5 注册,那玩意实在不是什么好鸟,否则一不小心可能你的几百个好友也将收到这样一封邮件。。。

邮件内容大致如:

http://www.hi5.com/register/WEvk.?inviteId=**********************

Joe

请注意分辨!

国内的朋友可以参看这里

————

1. mydonne on September 4th, 2007 at 10:11
同时看到了此文和你的邮件,幸甚~

2. Duck on September 4th, 2007 at 12:32
哈哈没事:)

3. Duck on September 4th, 2007 at 12:33
ps:这个页面在ie6下面好像有些问题,侧边栏在这个评论框的右下方了~~~

4. islet8 on September 4th, 2007 at 12:39
@Duck: look at this

5. sein on September 4th, 2007 at 14:42
没什么了
不过你竟然放心把 gmail 密码填到 hi5 里…

6. PJP on September 5th, 2007 at 16:01
我收到后,到hi5看了一眼,就关了

7. h.qiu on September 5th, 2007 at 18:28
自刎谢罪吧

8. vampire on September 10th, 2007 at 21:01
呵,这个啊,没事

9. 帕兰卓一得 on September 10th, 2007 at 22:15
喔!这些他妈的狗屁花还真够多的。SHIT!

10. islet8 on September 11th, 2007 at 8:52
@帕兰卓一得:大大您两次留言都有些深奥了

Leave a Reply